News‎ > ‎

Airport authority names chairman

posted May 19, 2011, 1:12 PM by Unknown user
The Covington Municipal Airport Authority elected officers and set its meeting schedule in its inaugural session on Monday.
Former 16-year Covington Councilman John Howard was selected as chairman of the authority. Wayne Digby was named vice chairman and Tereta Johnson was selected treasurer and secretary.